Contact Us

If you experience any technical problems accessing this site, please email your question or comments to webmaster@mdsif.state.md.us.

You may also write to us at:
222 Schilling Circle
Suite 180
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
or call us at 410-527-4010.

Contacts
Name Title
Edgar Dodd Director of Administration

edodd@mdsif.state.md.us

Sophia Swope Principal Counsel

sswope@mdsif.state.md.us

Rose Hunt Fiscal Services Officer

rhunt@mdsif.state.md.us

Mark Mondor Information Technology Director

mmondor@mdsif.state.md.us

Terrence Doyle Assistant Attorneys General

tdoyle@mdsif.state.md.us

Edward Goldsmith Assistant Attorneys General

egoldsmith@mdsif.state.md.us

Thomas Grzech Assistant Attorneys General

tgrzech@mdsif.state.md.us

Anita Patel Assistant Attorneys General

apatel@mdsif.state.md.us

Maria Nacos-Saxon Assistant Attorneys General

mNacos-Saxon@mdsif.state.md.us

Legal and Claims divisions:

Phone: 410-527-4010

Fax: 410-527-4011

Fiscal Services division:

Phone: 410-527-4020

Fax: 410-527-4021

Agency

Organizational Chart